TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team heads into second half with high expectations

The ABB FIA Formula E World Championship heads into the second half of the season with a premiere: On 19 and 20 June, the twelve teams and 24 drivers contesting the innovative electric racing series will compete for the first time in Puebla, Mexico, with two races held on the Autódromo Miguel E. Abed circuit. Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy